Board of Directors

Contact Us:

Phone: 802.552.0217
AMTA Vermont Chapter, PO Box 452, Hyde Park, VT 05655

Board of Directors Volunteers:

Lj Stewart– President


Suzan Seymour– 1st VP

Hannah Rohloff – 2nd VP

Amy Holibaugh – Treasurer

Melissa M. Marks – Secretary


Maureen Slayton – Past President

Committee Chairs and Chapter Volunteers:

Education Chair – LJ Stewartdsc03251
Education Committee – Melissa Marks

Communications Chair – Hannah Rohloff, Suzan Seymour, Melissa Marks

Membership Chair – Hannah Rohloff

Public Relations Chair – Suzan Seymour

Government Relations Chair – Melissa Marks

Government Relations Committee-Maureen Slayton

Sports and Events Chair – Denise Gebroe
Sports and Events Committee Volunteers – Andréa Altman and LynnAnn Prom

Electronic Communications Coordinators – Suzan Seymour, Melissa Marks, Hannah Rohloff

Newsletter Editor – Melissa Marks, Hannah Rohloff, Suzan Seymour

House of Delegates Representative – Lj Stewart
House of Delegates Alternates –  Amy Holibaugh